126

The ACF was founded in 1950 as a factory of ceramic artefacts from which the name "Artistic Florentine Ceramics" became known and appreciated all over the world for its collections of furnishing and lighting accessories.

589

Alberta Salotti - Italian factory of Upholstered furniture and interior items

151

With more than 50 years of existence, AMClassic continues to present itself as excellent, unique and distinct. Founded in 1962 by Armando Ferreira da Silva, a woodworker master with a long tradition in the art of making furniture, AMClassic represents the will of a man, whose passion for woodworking made him go further and create a legacy his sons could perpetuate.

113

A space of research and lighting design, driven by the intuitions and passion of a multidisciplinary team. A creative reality combining different skills, technical expertise, materials knowledge, quality caring and details, with a worldwide collaboration with designers from all backgrounds.

157

In 1980 Mister Mario Arizzi, after a significant experience in the manufacturing of brass, decides to undertake his own business giving life to his craft business.

155

The Arkeos brand, much desired by the new generation of the Grifoni family, was founded in Florence. Designed and conceived to create contemporary environments to enrich with our particular concept of beauty.

819

Arketipo - premium factory

241

AROMAS DEL CAMPO is a company founded in Valencia in 1986 for manufacturing and distribution of flowers potpourris and aromatic products, hence its name.

304

Founded in 1960 by Ernesto Gismondi, Artemide is based in Pregnana Milanese, Italy ..

152

Arturo Alvarez is an established recognized creator both inside and outside of Spain, by his conceptual contributions to the world of design lightening.

158

Axolight has realized for over 20 years lighting design products which combine aesthetic and functional value, thanks to the most efficient LED light sources. The company has always worked with some of the most innovative designers on the international scene: Karim Rashid, Dima Loginoff, Rainer Mutsch, Timo Ripatti, Ryosuke Fukusada, and many others.

153

The Spanish factory B-LUX is one of the young companies that have just recently entered the market. She began her career in the 1980s and quickly gained popularity among customers.

371

B&B Italia - Maxalto, founded in 1966 with the entrepreneurial vision of Piero Ambrogio Busnelli, B&B Italia is a leading Italian company in the international world ..

162

Art is not only in the ability to create an object, but also in knowing how to selecting materials which may render a simple object something special. Badari Lighting means excellence, sought in every single detail. Each step brings out the selected materials, from bronze to glass, to the semi-precious stones that adorn our masterpiece by a timeless appeal.

366

The passion and craftsmanship of Venetian glaziers Barovier & Toso has branched into many forms - more than a hundred collections of lighting that give character to any space with unique and perfect creations.

138

The birth of a brand through the story of a life: the passion for art and for Italian artisanship has represented for Gabriella Bertotti the opportunity to express an extraordinary creative nature.

204

BOCA DO LOBO furniture is an exclusive emotional experience, a sense of belonging and a state of mind.

158

ACF была основана в 1950 году как фабрика керамических артефактов, из которой название «Artistic Florentine Ceramics» стало известно и ценилось во всем мире за его коллекции предметов интерьера и освещения.

652

Alberta Salotti - итальянская фабрика Мягкой мебели и предметов интерьера ..

175

Обладая более чем 50-летним опытом, AMClassic продолжает представлять себя как превосходный, уникальный и отличный. Основанная в 1962 году Армандо Феррейра да Силва, мастер деревообработки с давней традицией в искусстве изготовления мебели, AMClassic представляет собой волю человека, чья страсть к деревообработке заставляла его идти дальше и создавать наследие, которое его сыновья могли увековечить.

142

Пространство исследований и дизайна освещения, обусловленное интуицией и страстью многодисциплинарной команды. Креативная реальность, сочетающая в себе разные навыки, технические знания, знания материалов, качественную заботу и детали, с международным сотрудничеством с дизайнерами из всех слоев общества.

192

В 1980 году г-н Марио Арицци, после значительного опыта работы в латуни, решил начать собственный бизнес, дающий жизнь своему ремеслу.

184

Благодаря замыслу представителей нового поколения Grifoni, во Флоренции берет свое начало Arkeos – фабричная марка, разработанная и задуманная с целью создания современного дизайна интерьера, дарящего нашим представлениям о красоте дополнительные преимущества.

858

Arketipo - ателье мягкой мебели из Италии, премиум сегмента, входит в концерн Cattelan Italia ..

271

AROMAS DEL CAMPO - это компания, основанная в Валенсии в 1986 году для изготовления и распределения цветов потёррис и ароматических продуктов, отсюда и его название.

330

Основанная в 1960 году Эрнесто Джизмонди, Artemide базируется в Pregnana Milanese что на севере Италии ..

173

Артуро Альварес является признанным создателем как внутри, так и за пределами Испании, благодаря своим концептуальным вкладам в мир дизайнерского освещения.

207

Компания Axolight уже более двадцати лет разрабатывает продукты для дизайна освещения, сочетая эстетическую и функциональную ценность, в том числе благодаря использованию самых эффективных светодиодных источников света. Компания всегда работала бок о бок с некоторыми из самых интересных дизайнеров на международной арене, в том числе Каримом Рашидом, Димой Логиновым, Райнером Мучем, Тимо Рипатти, Рёске Фукусадой и многими другими.

193

Испанская фабрика B-LUX является относится к молодым компаниям, которые только недавно вышли на рынок. Свою деятельность она начала в 1980-ом году и довольно быстро завоевала популярность у покупателей.

411

B&B Italia - Maxalto, была основана в 1966 году предпринимателем Пьеро Бузнелли, и сегодня является ведущей итальянской компанией в мире дизайнерской мебели ..

189

Искусство не только в умении создать объект, но и знать, как выбор материалов может превратить простой объект во что-то особенное. Badari Lighting означает совершенство в каждой детали. Каждый шаг в выборе материала, от бронзы до стекла и полудрагоценных камней, превносит прекрасную деталь в наш шедевр для вечной привлекательности.

413

Страсть и мастерство венецианских стекольщиков Barovier & Toso разветвилась во множество форм - более сотни коллекций освещения, придающих характер любому пространству с уникальными и совершенными творениями.

195

Рождение бренда через историю жизни: страсть к искусству и итальянскому ремеслу представила Габриэлле Бертотти возможность выразить необычайную творческую природу.

236

Мебель BOCA DO LOBO - это эксклюзивный эмоциональный опыт, чувство принадлежности и состояние ума.

294

Компания BoConcept была основана в Дании в 1952 году и на сегодняшний день является дизайнерским брендом премиум-класса ..